Mission | Board of Directors | P+PB Staff


The Paper and Packaging Board brings together the paper and paper-based packaging sectors to promote and increase consumer appreciation for paper and paper-based packaging, reduce guilt about using these products and deepen understanding of the industry’s environmentally – friendly practices.

Board of Directors


Chairman: John D. Williams – Domtar
Vice Chairman: Steven Voorhees – WestRock
Secretary/Treasurer: Christian Fischer – Georgia-Pacific

Board Members

Michael P. Doss – Graphic Packaging International
Bernd Eikens – UPM Paper ENA
Rodger D. Fuller – Sonoco Products Company
Brian E. Janki – Glatfelter
Mark W. Kowlzan – Packaging Corporation of America
Jennifer L. Miller – Sappi North America
Julie Schertell – Neenah Paper Inc.
Michael A. Weinhold – Verso Corporation
Ann B. Wrobleski – International Paper


Finance:  Chair – Christian Fischer, Georgia-Pacific
Industry Outreach:  Chair – Michael P. Doss, Graphic Packaging International
Marketing/Communications:  Chair – Jennifer L. Miller, Sappi North America
Nominations:  Chair – Michael A. Weinhold, Verso Corporation

P+PB Staff

Mary Anne Hansan – Executive Director
Jill Seibert – Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Donna Grove – Director of Advertising
Joan Sahlgren – Sr. Public Relations Manager
Patrick Shannahan – Marketing Assistant

Comments are closed.